Beach Concert

Have you ever seen a concert on the beach? I haven’t and every time I look into It, the idea sounds more fun. To vacation somewhere warm and spend a week on a beach with a star performer would be bunches of fun.

If I were to go to a beach concert I would definitely want to see a country singer. Country music is my favorite and whenever I listen to country I think of warm weather, summertime and relaxing. I think hearing Kennedy Chesney on the beach would be a great time. Kenney Chesney would be my preference because there is not one song in his albums I don’t like. Also, I have heard from friends that have gone to his concerts he is an outstanding performer.

I hope someday I will be able to experience a beach concert and specifically with country music. Maybe somewhere on a Caribbean island. You never know, a dream could always turn into reality.

Leave a Reply

